Special Education

Learning Center

Contact Information

Learning Center
Phone Number
425-408-4669

Marybeth Hill
mhill3@nsd.org

Heidi Petrin
hpetrin@nsd.org

Kari Hopper
khopper@nsd.org

Mid-Level Blended Services/K-2nd grade

Contact Information

Mid-Level Blended Services/K-2nd Grade 
Phone Number
425-408-4635

A staff picture for Michelle Geddes for 2017-2018 school year.

Michelle Geddes
mgeddes@nsd.org

Staff picture of Sheryl Passarge 2017-2018 school year.

Sheryl Passarge
spassarge@nsd.org

Staff picture of Judy Navoni 2017-2018 school year.

Judy Navoni
jnavoni@nsd.org

Bridgette Nichols 2017-2018 staff picture.

Bridgette Nichols
bnichols@nsd.org

Mid-Level Blended Services/3rd-5th grade

Contact Information

Mid-Level Blended Services/3rd-5th Grade 
Phone Number
425-408-4635

Staff picture of Beth Dawson 2017-2018 school year.

Beth Dawson
edawson@nsd.org

Physical Therapy/Occupational Therapy

Speech Language Pathology

Contact Information

Speech Language Pathology
Phone Number
425-408-4643

Staff picture of Kristin Hoeflin 2017-2018 school year.

Kristen Hoeflin
khoeflin@nsd.org

Staff picture of Emily Basta 2017-2018 school year.

Emily Basta
ebasta@nsd.org